Certificates and approvals

Permits

The Company has all permits in the field of organizing fire prevention and suppression, conducting emergency rescue (mountain rescue, gas rescue, anti-fountain) operations, eliminating emergency situations in organizations, facilities and towns, as well as in the field of industrial safety.

Certification Area:

ensuring the prevention and suppression of fires, ensuring fire safety and emergency rescue operations, including preventive and technical work; 

the provision of emergency rescue, search and rescue, gas rescue, mountain rescue and anti-fountain operations; 

training of members of voluntary fire and rescue groups;

development of normative documents on fire safety, operational plans for extinguishing fires, evacuation plans, instructions for ensuring the fire regime and other documents for organizations and facilities;

development of measures to improve fire protection of objects of all forms of ownership; 

emergency rescue support of launch vehicles.

1. Certificate of compliance with the requirements of ST RK OHSAS 18001-2008 “Management systems for occupational safety and health. Requirements "No. 0102435 issued September 27, 2019. State system of technical regulation of QZAziaSertik LLP


2. Certificate of compliance with the requirements of ST RK ISO 14001-2016 "Environmental Management Systems. Requirements and application guide »No. 0102434 issued September 27, 2019. State system of technical regulation of QZAziaSertik LLP



3. Certificate of compliance with the requirements of ST RK ISO 9001-2016 “Quality Management Systems. Requirements ”No. 0102433 issued September 27, 2019. State system of technical regulation of QZAziaSertik LLP



© 2021 / All rights reserved

Сертификаты и разрешительные документы

Разрешительные документы

Общество имеет все разрешительные документы в области организации предупреждения и тушения пожаров, проведении аварийно-спасательных (горноспасательных, газоспасательных, противофонтанных) работ, ликвидации черезвычайных ситуаций в организациях, объектах и населенных пунктах, а также в области промышленной безопасности.

Область сертификации:

обеспечение работ по предупреждению и тушению пожаров, обеспечению пожарной безопасности и проведению аварийно-спасательных работ, в том числе профилактических и технических работ;

оказание услуг по ведению аварийно-спасательных работ, поисково-спасательных, газоспасательных, горноспасательных и противофонтанных работ;

обучение членов добровольных противопожарных и аварийно-спасательных формирований;

разработка нормативных документов по пожарной безопасности, оперативных планов тушения пожаров, планов эвакуации, инструкций по обеспечению противопожарного режима и другие документы для организаций и объектов;

разработка мероприятий по совершенствованию противопожарной защиты объектов всех форм собственности;

аварийно-спасательное обеспечение пусков ракет-носителей.


1. Сертификат соответствия требованиям СТ РК OHSAS 18001-2008 «Системы менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и здоровья. Требования» №0102435 выдан 27.09.2019г.Государственная система технического регулирования ТОО «QZAziaSertik»


2. Сертификат соответствия требованиям СТ РК ISО 14001-2016 «Системы экологического менеджмента. Требования и руководство по применению» №0102434 выдан 27.09.2019г. Государственная система технического регулирования ТОО «QZAziaSertik»



3. Сертификат соответствия требованиям СТ РК ISО 9001-2016 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования» №0102433 выдан 27.09.2019г. Государственная система технического регулирования ТОО «QZAziaSertik»



© 2021 / Все права защищены